Ancora Imparo Shorts

Virtually delivering new ancora imparo opportunities the whole month of May.

Shop CoursesGet All Access Pass

What is Ancora Imparo Anyway?

One of our FMT Core Concepts is “Ancora Imparo”. The great Michelangelo was credited for saying the phrase “ancora imparo” which means “still I am learning.” At the age of 87, Michelangelo wrote this inscription on a sketch he was working on at the time. It is always inspiring to see our FMT Instructors in your cities, with classes full of many different types and ages of professionals; dedicated to learning. This ‘stay at home’ time has been uplifting for our team and our dedication as education providers. In a short amount of time and short-staffed, we moved our live education platform to virtual classrooms; and you showed up. You showed up in your living rooms, your apartments, and your empty clinics; and we are simply moved and motivated by your dedication – to learning.
 
What is the price of these courses?
 
Who teaches the Webcast?
This education is brought to you by our FMT Instructors!
 
Will I need supplies?
No supplies will be needed for these Ancora Imparo Courses.
 
What do I Need to attend a virtual classroom?

When do I need to commit to attending the webcast?
We will need to confirm attendance to the webcast 2 days in advance of the course.

Do you offer CEUs for the webcasts?
These courses have not been pre-approved for CEUs. Please keep receipt of your purchase for proof of attendance. Please consult your state boards to see if this content is applicable for meeting your CEU requirements.

Featured Courses

Shoulder Injuries in Rotational Athletes

Friday, May 4
2 PM – 6 PM EST

Reid Nelles, DC

 Running Analysis & Sacroiliac Joint Pain

Friday, May 8
2 PM – 6 PM EST

Jon Mulholland, DC, CCSP, CSCS

Shoulder & Knee Secrets

Wednesday, May 13
2 PM – 6 PM EST

Tony Mikla, DPT, MSPT, CSCS

Runner’s & Cyclist Toolkit

Monday, May 18
2 PM – 6 PM EST

Milica McDowell, MSPT, DPT With Special Guest: Paul Herberger, CPT

Hip Impingement & Thoracic Spine

Thursday, May 21
2 PM – 6 PM EST

Adam Wolf, PT, LMT, FAFS

Golf Performance

Thursday, May 28
2 PM – 6 PM EST

Meghan Helwig, DPT

The FMT Toolbox Series

Tuesday, May 5, Tuesday, May 12, Tuesday, May 19, Tuesday, May 26, Tuesday, June 2
4 PM – 6 PM EST

Steve Capobianco, DC, DACRB

Foot and Ankle Dysfunction

Monday, May 11
2 PM – 6 PM EST

Courtney Conley, DC

Tweak Taping & Stability/Mobility

Friday, May 15
2 PM – 6 PM EST

Mitch Hauschildt, MA, ATC, CSCS

Putting Motion to Emotions

Wednesday, May 20
2 PM – 6 PM EST

Joe Lavacca, PT, DPT

K3 Combat Movement Systems

Wednesday, May 27
2 PM – 6 PM EST

Jimmy Yuan, DC

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]